Contact

We would love to hear from you! If you are in town, feel free to stop by our Orange office building. There are rules, however, for in person visits. See below for the details.

Got a question? We love those and are happy to answer them but please, check our super thorough (a.k.a. “long”) FAQ page first. Chances are you’ll find what you are looking for there. If not, contact us in any of these ways:

Email: info@rethinkgroup.org

Phone: (866) 343-4874 (Pssst….you can also request a phone call from one of our Orange Specialists right here)

Address: 5870 Charlotte Lane, Suite 300, Cumming, GA 30040

Ask An Orange Specialist:

Who’s YOUR Orange Specialist? Our Orange Specialist team is divided up by state and age group. In other words, there’s an Orange Specialist just for YOU. Click here to download a map to find YOUR Orange Specialist.

If you simply must speak with Reggie, you can text him here.
He loves texts.

Rules for Office Visit

Reggie’s Number for Texting

Product Orange Specialist Email Address
First Look
Primary Contact
Deborah Springer dspringer@rethinkgroup.org
First Look Gay Tucciarone gtucciarone@rethinkgroup.org
First Look Annette Stickney astickney@rethinkgroup.org
First Look Barbara Graves bgraves@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics
Primary Contact
Amy Grisham agrisham@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics Amy Fenton afenton@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics Abbey Carr acarr@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics Stephanie Porter sporter@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics Courtney Templeton ctempleton@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics Misty Phillips mphillips@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics Becky Kizer bkizer@rethinkgroup.org
252 Basics Joy Bowen jbowen@rethinkgroup.org
XP3 Students
Primary Contact
Jeremy Zach jzach@rethinkgroup.org
XP3 Students Ben Nunes bnunes@rethinkgroup.org
XP3 Students Matt Ivy mivy@rethinkgroup.org
Amber Sky Records Rebekah Joiner rebjoiner@rethinkgroup.org
High School Camp Kristie McCollister kmccollister@rethinkgroup.org
Orange Conference Orange Conference Team orangeconference@rethinkgroup.org
Stuff Leaders Want Bre Hallberg bhallberg@rethinkgroup.org
Orange Tour Orange Tour Team orangetour@rethinkgroup.org